Battle Of The Bands 2015

Images from the recent event

Well done to all the bands that competed on Thursday evening. We heard from ‘The Icebreakers’, ‘The Northern Line’, ‘The Regal Narwhals’, ‘The New Strange’ and ‘Vinyl Plan’. We also had a special guest performance from ‘Funk Fever’, a few faces you may recognise…

‘The Northern Line’, starring Daisy-Anne Breen Kalsi, Nicola Rogers, Andrew Laszcz and Michael Evans, are our new trophy winners after a close audience vote.

Thank you to our presenter Annie Beckley who kept us entertained between acts and to Luke Gomm for mixing the sound.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.